Sec. 78 (122004)
Gurgaon

Date Sheets

   Jhankar Sr. Sec. School

Final Exam

Date- Sheet 2020

Date Day Class Subject
03-05-2020 Thursday I to V EVS/ Science
VI to VIII Maths
03-06-2020 Friday Holiday
03-07-2020 Saturday I to V Hindi
VI to VIII Computer
03-08-2020 Sunday Holiday
03-09-2020 Monday Holiday
03-10-2020 Tuesday Holiday
03-11-2020 Wednesday I to V Maths
VI to VIII Social Science
03-12-2020 Thursday Holiday
13/3/2020 Friday I to V English
VI to VIII Hindi
14/3/2020 Saturday Holiday
15/3/2020 Sunday Holiday
16/03/2020 Monday III to V Social Science
VI to VIII Science
17/03/2020 Tuesday Holiday
18/03/2020 Wednesday I to V G.K/Computer
VI to VIII English
19/03/2020 Thursday Holiday
20/03/2020 Friday Holiday
21/03/2020 Saturday VI to VIII Sanskrit